Welcome landing Hebi City Huanuo Electron Science and Technology Co.,Ltd
Hotline:400-8392-001
Name:ZDHW-8000A Microcomputer automatic calorimeter
Price:Negotiable
Time:2017-10-17
  • Features
  • Range
  • Parameter
1. The calorimeter system can automatically mark the heat capacity of the calorimeter system.
2. It adopts the original imported German stirring motor, which has reliable performance and strong anti-interference ability. Automatic water filling, automatic water temperature adjustment, automatic quantitative water, automatic mixing, automatic ignition, and reduced human error. This machine can be controlled by one machine without disturbing each other.
3. The internal cylinder of the calorimeter device adopts electric stirring of the blade paddle, and the external cylinder is stirred by submersible electric stirring, so that the stirring is more uniform and more convenient.
4, configure the compressor temperature tank, can observe whether the lack of water within the cylinder
5, the experimental automatic cooling correction and the use of double barrel water cycle, higher thermal stability, higher testing accuracy, the inner barrel using advanced foam insulation technology, the experimental process is not affected by the outside temperature. Continuous analysis of samples for a long time, with a very high cost performance.
6, by the computer control, just enter the sulfur, moisture, hydrogen and other data, you can convert and print out the calorific value of the cartridge heat, high and low heat data. Automatic calculation and automatic conversion of high and low heat, can print a regular coal quality laboratory report, automatically store data up to 999.
7, the system can automatically complete the system can be equivalent to the calibration and determination of the amount of material heat, the system can be used to calibrate the equivalent multi-dimensional selection, real-time and flexible. Material heat measurement process and data processing are automatically completed by the microcomputer
8, support ignition wire and cotton two ignition methods
9, the measurement process using digital tips and images, the image is intuitive.
10. The calorimeter can automatically display the ignition voltage and ignition current, can detect the heat of lower or higher substances, and has automatic diagnosis function.

欢迎登陆华诺电子科技有限公司
服务热线:400-8392-001
产品名称:ZDHW-8000A微机全自动量热仪
产品价格:面议
上架时间:2017-10-17
  • 主要特点
  • 适用范围
  • 规格参数

1、量热仪系统可自动标定量热仪系统的热容量。

2、采用德国原装进口搅拌电机,性能可靠,抗干扰能力强。实现自动充水,自动调水温,自动定量水,自动搅拌,自动点火,降低人为误差。本机可一机双控,互不干扰。

3、量热仪装置内筒采用片状桨叶的电动搅拌,外筒的搅拌采用潜水式电动搅拌,使搅拌更均匀、更方便。

4、可观察内筒是否缺水

5、实验自动冷却校正并采用双桶水循环,热稳定性更高、测试精度更高,内桶采用先进的发泡隔热技术,实验过程中不受外界温度影响。可连续长时间分析样品,具有极高的性价比。

6、由微机控制,只需输入硫、水分、氢等数据,即可换算并打印出弹筒发热量、高、低位发热量等数据。自动计算并自动换算高低位的发热量,可打印出正规的煤质化验报表、自动储存数据高达999条。

7、系统可自动完成系统能当量的标定和物质发热量的测定,系统能当量的标定采用多维选择方式,实时灵活。物质发热量的测量过程和数据处理均由微机自动完成

8、支持点火丝和棉线两种点火方式

9、测量过程采用数字提示和图像方式,形象直观。

10、量热仪可自动显示点火电压及点火电流,可检测较低或较高物质的发热量,具有自动诊断功能。

 

在线客服